Waiting on Wednesday: Days That End in Y

My third book, the final in the Clarissa and Benji series, Days That End in Y is available in three weeks! I can barely contain my excitement. I’ve already received my author copies from Scholastic Canada, look how pretty:

Days That End in Y. author copies

Doesn’t the blue make you think of summer? Doesn’t Clarissa look just ever-so slightly more mature and angsty? Aren’t you so excited to find out what happens before she starts high school?

Also, look how nice all three books look together. Don’t you want all three for your bookshelf?:

Clarissa trilogy

In honour of Waiting on Wednesday I’d love for you to add Days That End in Y to your Goodreads shelf, 50 Book Pledge bookshelf, pre-order online at Amazon, Indigo, or at your local bookstore. Also, stay tuned for some giveaways, when you could win a brand-spanking new copy of Days That End in Y OR the whole trilogy! i still can’t believe that I wrote a trilogy, but there they are, three books with my name on them!

Somebody pinch me!

Clarissa trilogy. spine out

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Days That End in Y

Leave a Reply

