HOME is a Four Letter Word: Book Signing at Merrifield’s Bookshop in Woodstock, ON

In two weeks I am hitting the road to visit my hometown of Woodstock, Ontario for a signing event at Merrifield’s Bookshop. I had such a lovely reception last year for Words That Start With B that I thought I would do it all over again!

I will be signing from 1:00-2:30pm on Saturday, November 12th. If you’ve never been to Merrifield’s, then you’re in for a treat. It’s a lovely little independent store located at 471 Dundas Street that has been keeping Woodstonians in good books as long as I can remember- and probably much longer.

Spread the word! Signed books make great gifts and I’m happy to personalize books until the cows come home…yes, that was a bad Dairy Capital of Canada joke. Commence groaning now. You can take the girl out of Woodstock, but you can’t take Woodstock out of the girl.

See you on November 12th!

One thought on “HOME is a Four Letter Word: Book Signing at Merrifield’s Bookshop in Woodstock, ON

Leave a Reply

