See you at OLA!

This week is the annual Ontario Library Assoication super conference, a magical four day event that I have always wanted to attend. I would practically salivate when my librarian friends would recount their adventures at OLA and now I get to go!

So naturally there is a province wide snow “alert.”

It’s going to take a lot more than snow to keep me away, so if you are attending OLA I will be signing copies of my novel, Words That Start With B, on Thursday, February 3rd at 2pm at the Goodminds booth (#115/117). You can purchase a copy there or bring your own. Don’t let the snow keep you down, stop by and have a chat!

Leave a Reply

