Pipedream the First

Hello, gentle readers! I have spent the past few years reading, studying, and working in the great wide world of children’s lit. I owe much of my knowledge to all of the wonderful blogs out there that gather interviews, reviews, and other interesting tidbits from the industry. Many moons ago I considered starting a blog, and here I am, starting a blog! Sincere thanks to the friends and colleagues who pushed me in the right direction. You know who you are. Now, let’s get started…

6 thoughts on “Pipedream the First

  1. Cath Francis says:

    So, glad such a talented writer has started a blog, looking forward to all the wonderful books you will share and places you will lead me to.

Leave a Reply

